Family, Cosmetic
and
Implant Dentistry
Get Directions
(818) 593-0700
Se Habla Espanol
Same Day Appointments!

Testimonials

A-Dental Center
5 Special Offers North Hollywood - Luis Five Star Rating Reviews


"I have lost count of how many years I have been to this office. 6-8 easily and I plan to stay as a regular patient. The whole staff is very attentive, Dr. Edmond always knows exactly what he is doing. He is friendly, relatable, and knowledgeable. The dental hygienists are very gentle and thorough. And the operations staff always reminds me of my upcoming appointments in a timely manner. I always leave the office extremely satisfied. In these many years and visits I have never had a negative experience. Highly recommended!"
We love helping our patients achieve their smile goals! Whether you want a dental home where you can maintain optimal oral health, or you want to enhance your smile with personalized cosmetic dental care, we are happy to serve you. You can get to know us better by reading what past and current patients are saying about their experience with our team.
Fill out my online form.

Recent Patient Reviews

powered by BirdEye


"Absolutely love this place! love the staff, so sweet and helpful and love the doctors!!

The hygienist is amazing and super gentle. I got my husband to go regularly without any nagging!! If you need an affordable and fantastic dentist, head over to A-Dental!!! "
Dearing S. (Jun 24, 2017)
"My teeth have never been so much clean and thankful. It's a really great clinic to go, excellent service and positive friendly energy of employees. Your smile won't leave your face after visiting this place."
Alice A. (Apr 29, 2017)
"I will recommend this place,to my family n friends. 'Cause they are friendly and they explain well."
Letty C. (Apr 20, 2017)
"Whoever has a dentist fear due to bad experiences, try Dr. Elzayat. I had a root canal here today and it was a breeze. I didn't feel any pain at all!! He calms you down while being realistic. Also the prices are reasonable and I even got a little discount (I don't have insurance). I'd definitely recommend this dental office to anyone and I'm happy to find a dentist that I can trust. I'm not afraid of going to dentist anymore!!!"
Emre S. (Apr 18, 2017)
"Very friendly and knowledgeable dental care- terrific examination by the dentist where he thoroughly understood my case and possible long range options. The deep cleaning by the dental hygienist was the most comfortable and complete ever. I left the office very happy and informed about my teeth!"
Lawrence K. (Mar 31, 2017)
"Have been coming here for years - great friendly staff, makes going to the dentist an easy/enjoyable experience :)"
Anna P. (Mar 29, 2017)
"Always friendly, personable and very informative. Very kind staff. Highly recommended!"
Kim F. (Mar 28, 2017)
"They do good work and keep me smiling. The doctors and staff are very nice and aim to please. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned there twice a year."
Kai R. (Mar 20, 2017)
"THE BEST! Hands down! Would recommend to anyone!"
Lacey D. (Mar 17, 2017)
"Great service and care. Highly recommend."
Justin S. (Mar 17, 2017)
"The most amazing dental office I have seen. I have been to many dentists in the past , and four years ago I came across A-Dental Center and I will never go to another dentist. Dr. Edmond is very gentle and efficient at the same time , you are not forced to make multiple trips for most of the dental work. The staff is extremely friendly and professional, they are always smiling and they always ask about my day. The office is very clean which is a major point for me at a dental office. I highly recommend A-Dental center for all your needs. I have done fillings , crowns, cleanings and whitening , and my husband did an implant and it was spot on. Thank you A-Dental!"
Joumana N. (Mar 17, 2017)
"I love this place. The receptionists always smile and greet you with a friendly hello. The dentists are A number 1. I would highly recommend this dental office to all my friends and family."
Susan M. (Mar 16, 2017)
"Really good service from everyone, friendly staff and Doctor."
Juan C. (Feb 18, 2017)
"Super friendly staff. They make going to the dentist a pleasure. That's AMAZING coming from someone who used to look at going to the dentist like it was a death sentence. GREAT A+"
Toni R. (Feb 15, 2017)
"Awesome dental center. Quick in and out, great prices, and excellent care!"
Dakota H. (Jan 23, 2017)
"I have been going to A-Dental for over 6 years. Dr. Edmund Fadi is the best- gentle, kind and very personable. I have a tough time with dental work due to high sensitivity and very low pain tolerance, but he always takes the time to make me feel comfortable. I have had Invisalign, crowns, retainers , whitening and treatment for sensitive gums. My teeth look great! My husband comes here too and has had a ton on dental work done. The office is clean and the staff is excellent. Edith and Theresa are always available to help out and address all issues. This is really a great dental practice."
Manisha M. (Dec 07, 2016)
"I truly believe that I have the best dentist ever. They are such a blessing."
Tiffany A.
" I've been going to A-Dental Center practice for years now, five star service each time. From Edith's Reminder calls who is the office manager I believe. All the young professionals provide exceptional service. Dr.Edmund or Edmond sorry not sure of the spelling he's just everything you want in a dentist. Cares about his patients aesthetic precise and meticulous even on your regular Check up or teeth cleaning his whitening system is awesome Zoom. The Dr. Is very understanding with my crazy schedule I refer him all my family and friends and colleagues. They even did Invisalign on my younger brothers teeth great ortho. My younger brother is happy with his teeth. I can't say enough good things. If you decide to choose this dental office your teeth will love you for it. A decision you will never regret! All his dentist are great and he's picky on what Dr. Join his practice there. He has my business for life."
Wens S.
"I love A-Dental Center! The first day I came in, I was immediately comfortable with the friendly staff. They are extremely accommodating and thoughtful. They make the dentist feel more like a visit with friends, and the entire staff listens and gets to know you and your preferences. I highly recommend A-Dental Center."
Roberta G.
"Wonderful staff, quick appointments and best of all, GREAT dentist. I recommend A-Dental Center to all my friends and family."
Anonymous
"The service is great and everybody was very helpful in calming my fears at the dentist. Dr. Edmond saved my tooth and provided me with the best service ever."
Larice P.
"I’ve been with them for years. Very friendly staff and doctors. Convenient location in the valley, good parking and I got a bottle of wine for Christmas."
Ruby R.
"My experience with Dr. Edmond and his staff have been great. Dr. Edmond has done exceptional dental work for me over the last year. His receptionist and dental assistants have been very courteous and helpful, at all times. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone. Thank you doctors and staff."
Art S.
"He recivido un exelente trabajo asi como un trato especial, profecionalismo y honestidad. Agradesco a A-Dental Center toda su dedicacion al servicio a la communidad. (I have received excellent service, special treatment, professionalism and honesty. I thank A-Dental Center for their dedication and service to the community)."
Emigdio B.
"I have been thinking of the best way to show my appreciation to Dr. Edmond who I now see as a friend. I remember walking into the office one afternoon with pains. First, I thought I was going to lose my tooth and secondly, I thought of the cost because I had no dental insurance. I was speechless at the response I got after the tooth examination and how easy I could finance my bill. Now I can smile without being self-conscious of my teeth. I get comments all the time on my beautiful smile. People keep saying “Oh Donald, your teeth are so white” and I owe it all to A-Dental Center. I also want to say that the staff has been very helpful; Martha, Edith, Tammy and all those who put this wonderful smile on my face."
Donald O.
"A-Dental Center is my dental office of choice and has been for the past five years. With so many dentists to choose from, I am happy that I found A-Dental Center. The staff is friendly and attentive; the doctors are very personable and gentle. Their #1 focus is my well-being and satisfaction. To them I am not a number, I am a special patient whom they enjoy helping and they address me by name. My entire family loves A-Dental Center even my fussy 5 year old looks forward to visiting the dentist. They have taught her the importance of brushing and flossing twice a day."
Bridgette R.
"A-Dental Center was able to see me as a new patient during an emergency need. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful, and their goal is to leave you with a happy, healthy smile."
Zainab J.
"I’m glad my husband made me come into this dental office. They are very considerate of making you comfortable about having your teeth checked. I recommend them highly."
Jewel T.
"I was having issues with my gums, but by coming regularly to my appointments and following the directions of my doctors, my gums have improved tremendously."
Connie H.
"A-Dental Center is a great place to come with your family and the prices are great."
Wendy P.

Contact Us / Appointment Request

Fill out my online form.

Smile Gallery

Patient Pictures Shown Before and After Treatments
View more
powered by BirdEye
powered by BirdEye
ALL PPO INSURANCES WELCOME

Office Tour

Testimonials



  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating

    Dr. Fadi Edmond Elzayat, DDS Reviewed by Roberta G. - DR.Oogle User
    From the beautiful office to the friendly and professional service provided by Dr Elzayat and his staff, this clinic continues to raise the bar.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating John M.

    I've been a patient of Dr Edmond for several years. This dental clinic is very warm and welcoming, making it much easier to have treatment done. I just had 3 of my wisdom teeth pulled, in and out and not painful at all!
    John M.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Kiley H.

    My third time here, and I am still just as happy with them. Friendly, professional, and personable front desk staff and dentist.

    Totally worth the drive to North Hollywood!
    Kiley H.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Cristie M.

    I had a broken retainer on my bottom row of teeth that desperately needed fixing. They got me in that day and fixed it FOR FREE.

    These guys are super nice, professional, and most important, great with teeth :)
    Cristie M.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating ImpressMe E.

    Just left from my first cleaning in over a year! Everyone in that place is so incredibly nice and friendly. I needed deep cleaning today which is never a joy, bit the dentist was so thorough that it barely caused any pain or discomfort. I highly recommend this place!!
    ImpressMe E.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Joanna S.

    I went to get a deep cleaning and i paid 643.00 it was my first time there. the staff were friendly and i really felt comfortable there. i hope i didn’t get ripped off. although i did need the cleaning. i would go back i did feel good being there and i was scared at first. but I’m happy with my teeth now.
    Joanna S.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Sarine G.

    I called A-dental on Tuesday 10/23 almost to tears with pain I was experiencing from one of my many cavities. I knew I had cavities because I had been to a different dentist who I just wasn’t comfortable with. Anyways, right from the minute Edith answered the phone I knew I would be in good hands. I figured they would take me in either the day after or near future but she was able to squeeze me in right away.
    Sarine G.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Odette D.

    I am so glad that I switched over to this dental office! They are always extremely thorough in their check-ups, using all of the latest equipment (it's amazing how many offices let their equipment go far, far out of date due to the cost of updating it!).
    Odette D.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Anne C.

    Such a great place! Everyone is SO nice and my cleaning was so comfortable and painless. They have some great payment plan options for cash paying customers. Definitely found my dentist! I totally recommend.
    Anne C.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Shania P.

    Only been here once. The dentist is very knowledgeable and thorough, he fixed a broken front tooth for me and it looks beautiful !! Very natural-looking. Everyone here is very friendly and really seems caring.

    Their prices seem very reasonable for a dental office, I don't have insurance.
    Shania P.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Paola R.

    Had all 4 of my wisdoms taken out last week and didn't feel a thing!!

    I swear the whole procedure took less than 10 minutes and didn't even know he had taken them out!

    Dr Elzayat did my extractions, he has this reassuring attitude that's very comforting and he was really patient with my fear and answered all my questions, even the silly ones :)
    Paola R.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Nereida A.

    I love this dentist..such a friendly staff made me feel very welcomed when i first went to my Dr appointment. Dr Delakyan did an amazing job I had my wisdom teeth removed 3 extractions, deep cleaning. i have absolutely no complaints about this dentist. this will be my permanent dentist office I loved it that much! I highly recommend this place..Dr Delakyan has such a great attitude and very patient. Friendly staff Edith and the rest of the girls. Glad I made the right decision and came to this office than noho dental center on chandler ,very rude receptionist at that office!
    Nereida A.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Matt J

    This place was amazing. I had an infected impacted wisdom tooth that was spreading to my head. The cost of the procedure to take this infected tooth out was too expensive for me and i didn't insurance and had to pay out of pocket. They worked with me on the cost so I could afford it. They didn't try and rob me of every nickel I had which a lot of other dental offices do. It was one of a few places I have been to where I felt like they actually cared more about my well being than money. The whole staff was incredibly nice and accommodating.
    Matt J.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Robert S.

    From the beautiful office to the friendly and professional service provided by Dr Elzayat and his staff, this clinic continues to raise the bar.
    Robert S.
  • Rating: 5Dentist North Hollywood - Five Star Rating Farah W.

    I been going to Dr. Elzayat for years and he is just awesome. I was without dental insurance for almost 2 years, so when I finally got it, I had about a total of 7 fillings to be done, but all were painless. He even calls to check up on you later that evening to make sure you aren't having any problems or in any pain. Dr Elzayat and all staff you rock!
    Farah W.
  • I love A-Dental Center! The first
    day I came in, I was immediately comfortable with the friendly staff. They are extremely accommodating & thoughtful. They make the dentist feel more like a visit with friends, and the entire staff listens and gets to know you and your preferences. I highly
    recommend A-Dental Center.
    Roberta G.
  • He recivido un exelente trabajo
    asi como un trato especial, profecionalismo y honestidad. Agradesco a A-Dental Center toda su dedicacion al servicio a la communidad. (I have received excellent service, special treatment, professionalism and honesty. I thank A-Dental Center for their dedication
    and service to the community).
    Emigdio B.
  • My experience with Dr. Edmond
    and his staff have been great. Dr. Edmond has done exceptional dental work for me over the last year. His receptionist and dental assistants have been very courteous and helpful, at all times. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
    Thank you doctors and staff.
    Art S.
  • I've been going to A-Dental Center
    practice for years now, five star service each time. From Edith's Reminder calls who is the office manager I believe. All the young professionals provide exceptional service. Dr. Edmund or Edmond sorry not sure of the spelling he's just everything you want in a dentist. Cares about his patients aesthetic precise and meticulous even on your regular Check up or teeth cleaning his whitening system is awesome Zoom. The Dr. is very understanding with my crazy schedule I refer him all my family and friends and colleagues. They even did Invisalign on my younger brothers teeth great ortho. My younger brother is happy with his teeth. I can't say enough good things. If you decide to choose this dental office your teeth will love you for it. A decision you will never regret! All his dentist are great and he's picky on what Dr. Join his practice there. He has my business for life.
    Wens Sanchez
 

Read more testimonials